Styrelsen

 

Kontaktlista till styrelsen
Ordinarie ledamöter
Sven Magnus Sjögren
0705-71 24 99
sms@sjogrenarkitekter.se
Ordförande
Emma Stemme
0703-77 09 27
emma@stemme.se
Sekreterare
Claes Winzell
0733-67 52 82
claes@winzell.nu IT-chef/webbfrågor
Dan Manhed
0702-17 28 90
dan.manhed@gmail.com Fastigheten
Leif Danielsson 0707-48 89 96 leifdanielsson54@gmail.com Kassör
Torbjörn Nilsson 0708-99 39 54
nilssonsverige@hotmail.com Medlemsregister, nycklar & uthyrning
Birgitta Bergkvist 0707-79 06 60
birgitta.bergkvist@svenskfast.se Vice ordf., Info webben & trivselfrågor damsidan
suppleanter
Claes Berg 0705-47 04 33
berg1claes@gmail.com Medlemsregister och nycklar
Katarina Antonsson  0709-87 56 12 katarina.antonsson@gmail.com Uthyrning
Vakant
Övrigt
Ingemar Nordlund  0723-16 02 71 Ingemar.Nordlund@telia.com  Webbmaster
Annonser