Styrelsen

 

Kontaktlista till styrelsen
Ordinarie ledamöter
Sven Magnus Sjögren
0705-71 24 99
sms@sjogrenarkitekter.se
Ordförande
Emma Stemme
0703-77 09 27
emma@stemme.se
Sekreterare
Claes Winzell
0733-67 52 82
claes@winzell.nu IT-chef/webbfrågor
Dan Manhed
0702-17 28 90
dan.manhed@gmail.com Fastigheten
Leif Danielsson 0707-48 89 96 leifdanielsson54@gmail.com Kassör/medlemsreg/kölista
Katarina Antonsson 0709-87 56 12
katarina.antonsson@gmail.com uthyrning
Birgitta Bergkvist 0707-79 06 60
birgittabergkvistkullavik@gmail.com Vice ordf., Info webben & trivselfrågor damsidan
suppleanter
Cecilia Lööf  0739-50 32 97 c.loof@icloud.com
Jon Kindell 0723-93 90 90 jon@kindell.se
Urban Ullberg 0705-49 09 41 urban.ullberg@gmail.com
Övrigt
Ingemar Nordlund 0723-16 02 71 Ingemar.Nordlund@telia.com  Webbmaster